Friday Favorites (the one with Lava Cakes!)

Molten Lava Cake

These little cakes! So easy.

Saved By the Bell on Netflix.

Old Navy Baby Boy Clothes.

This Potato Soup by the Pioneer Woman. OMG so creamy, and I rarely say OMG!

Her Blog.

This messy Top Knot Hairstyle. I have worn it everyday for the past week!

Champagne Brunches.

When Jamie blows raspberrys

This drink, when you get to the bottom there are all kinds of cookie crumble surprises! I made this on New Years Eve

This craftroom. I wish!

The fact that they use “ah coconuts” as a version of swearing on Jake and the Neverland Pirates. It cracks me up every time.

I think I want to try to make this cake for Zack’s birthday later this month.

Black Cherry Fresca with Peach Vodka and a a splash of Grenadine! YUM!

I just discovered Total Wine. I can put in my order, and have it ready when I get there! This is the most fantastic invention or idea.

And lastly this recipe. It felt like a lot of prep work, but the end result was completely worth it.

Leave a Reply

